Sales & Office Contacts


Randall Patterson, President

Randall is primarily responsible for all field operations on the farm.
704-857-5242
randall@pattersonfarminc.com


Nora Patterson, Secretary

assists in the office, handles insurance, safety training, compliance and workers compensation for the farm.
704-857-5242
nora@pattersonfarminc.com


Douglas Patterson, Vice-President

responsible for overseeing the office, sales, food safety and packing house operations.
704-857-5242
doug@pattersonfarminc.com


Michelle Patterson, Treasurer, Director of Fun

responsible for marketing, overseeing Patterson Farm Market & Tours, Inc, Patterson Market Granite Quarry, educational tours and events.
704-636-4005
michelle@visitpattersonfarm.com


Taylor Patterson, Sustainable Agriculture Operations Manager

2015 graduate from NC State University with a degree in Plant and Soil Science with a concentration in Crop Production and began working on the farm to become our fourth generation to farm.
704-857-5242


Victor Dimes, Tomato Broker

704-857-5242


Anna Woodbury, Office Manager

704-857-5242
anna@pattersonfarminc.com


Tisha Wilhoit, Administrative Assistant

704-857-5242
tisha@pattersonfarminc.com

 

Patterson Repack


Rodney Johnson, Repack Sales

704-857-0025
Rodney@pattersonfarminc.com


Shannon Hinson, Repack Office Manager

704-857-0025
Shannon@pattersonfarminc.com


Jessica Moran

704-857-0025
jessica@pattersonfarminc.com

Patterson Farm, Inc.
3060 Millbridge Road
China Grove, NC 28023

704-857-5242
office@pattersonfarminc.com
Monday-Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - Noon
Sunday: Closed

fb-icon

Patterson Farm, Inc.
(704) 857-5242
3060 Millbridge Road
China Grove, NC 28023